Styrelse 2019

 Ordförande:   Per Klingberg tel. 070-218 28 96,
pelle@ljusnarsbergstradgardsforening.se
 Vice ordförande:  Rolf Elmström tel. 0709-46 42 93
rolf@ljusnarsbergstradgardsforening.se
 Kassör:  Camilla Andersson camilla@ljusnarsbergstradgardsforening.se
 Sekreterare:  Christina Schaffer tel. 070-173 95 97,
christina@ljusnarsbergstradgardsforening.se
 Övriga ledamöter: Cecilia Ekmark cecilia@ljusnarsbergstradgardsforening.se
  Ingrid Bengtsson ingrid@ljusnarsbergstradgardsforening.se  
  Petra Sjölander petra@ljusnarsbergstradgardsforening.se
  Tomas Andersson tomas@ljusnarsbergstradgardsforening.se